BUSU Council Members

Position

President

Vice President External

Vice President Internal

Arts Director

Science Director

Heath Studies Director

Music Director

Education Director

Grad-Studies Director

Part-Time/Mature Director

Womens' Director

Indigenous Peoples' Director

Queer Students Director

International Director

Residence Director

Accessibilities Director

Racialized Director

Name

Vacant

Mohammed Agavi

Emily Simon

Uzoma Duru

Vacant

Vacant

Katherine Charles

Vacant

Natashalee Thompson

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant
    

Vacant

George Nkuo

Vacant

Whitney Hodgins

Vacant

E-Mail

pres@busu.ca

vpe@busu.ca

vpi@busu.ca

arts@busu.ca

science@busu.ca

healthstudies@busu.ca

music@busu.ca

education@busu.ca

gradstudies@busu.ca

ptmature@busu.ca

womens@busu.ca

indigenous@busu.ca
 

queer@busu.ca                                       international@busu.ca

residence@busu.ca

accessibility@busu.ca

racialized@busu.ca