Council Members

Position

President

Vice President External

Vice President Internal

Arts Director

Science Director

Heath Studies Director

Music Director

Education Director

Grad-Studies Director

Part-Time/Mature Director

Women's Director

Indigenous Peoples' Director

Sexuality and Gender-Based Director

International Director

Residence Director

Accessibility Director

Racialized Director

Name

Nick Brown

Trevor (Dean) Poole

Jill Creasor

Laura Davidson

Vacant

Meagan Stade

Vacant

Elizabeth Davidson

Mark Klapheke

Vacant

Vacant

Sheree Blacksmith
    

Vacant
 

Lisa "Israt" Mizan

Kristin Smart

Whitney Hodgins

Vacant

E-Mail

pres@busu.ca

vpe@busu.ca

vpi@busu.ca

arts@busu.ca

science@busu.ca

healthstudies@busu.ca

music@busu.ca

education@busu.ca

gradstudies@busu.ca

ptmature@busu.ca

womens@busu.ca

indigenous@busu.ca
 

sgib@busu.ca                                              

international@busu.ca

residence@busu.ca

accessibility@busu.ca

racialized@busu.ca