BUSU Council Members

Position

President

Vice President External

Vice President Internal

Arts Director

Science Director

Heath Studies Director

Music Director

Education Director

Grad-Studies Director

Part-Time/Mature Director

Womens' Director

Indigenous Peoples' Director

Sexuality and Gender Identity Based Director

International Director

Residence Director

Accessibilities Director

Racialized Director

Name

Nick Brown

Mohammed Agavi

Emily Simon

Laura Davidson

Rebecca Storey

Meagan Stade

Brooklyn Friesen

Vacant

Natashalee Thompson

Steven Holden

Vacant

Sheree Blacksmith
    

Jenna Wade


Saint Osaretin

Vacant

Whitney Hodgins

Maya Sturrup

E-Mail

pres@busu.ca

vpe@busu.ca

vpi@busu.ca

arts@busu.ca

science@busu.ca

healthstudies@busu.ca

music@busu.ca

education@busu.ca

gradstudies@busu.ca

ptmature@busu.ca

womens@busu.ca

indigenous@busu.ca
 

sgib@busu.ca                                              

international@busu.ca

residence@busu.ca

accessibility@busu.ca

racialized@busu.ca