BUSU Council Members

Position

President

Vice President External

Vice President Internal

Arts Director

Science Director

Heath Studies Director

Music Director

Education Director

Grad-Studies Director

Part-Time/Mature Director

Womens' Director

Indigenous Peoples' Director

Queer Students Director

International Director

Residence Director

Accessibilities Director

Racialized Director

Name

Justin Shannon

Mohammed Agavi

Emily Simon

Uzoma Duru

Adam Klonowski

Jada Grant

Katherine Charles

Mackenzie Wright

Natashalee Thompson

Olusola Akintola

Jenna Murray

Angela Griffith
    

Vacant

George Nkuo

Vacant

Whitney Hodgins

Rirah Cuevas

E-Mail

pres@busu.ca

vpe@busu.ca

vpi@busu.ca

arts@busu.ca

science@busu.ca

healthstudies@busu.ca

music@busu.ca

education@busu.ca

gradstudies@busu.ca

ptmature@busu.ca

womens@busu.ca

indigenous@busu.ca
 

queer@busu.ca                                       international@busu.ca

residence@busu.ca

accessibility@busu.ca

racialized@busu.ca